This is the "Databases" page of the "Land Management and Development" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
The University of the South Pacific
Library
 

Land Management and Development  

Last Updated: Mar 26, 2017 URL: http://usp.ac.fj.libguides.com/land Print Guide RSS Updates

Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Journal databases at USP

These databases provide access to articles in journals, newspapers and other sources. Many (though not all) articles are full-text, so will not have to find the paper copy of the journal to read the article.

Academic Search Premier (EBSCOhost)

Provides citations, abstracts and full-text of articles published in scholarly journals on multidisciplinary topics.

*AGORA: Access to Global Online Research in Agriculture

Provides citations, abstracts and full-text of articles published in scholarly journals on multidisciplinary topics.

Business Source Premier (EBSCOhost)

Provides citations, abstracts and full-text of articles published in scholarly journals on topics pertaining to business.

JSTOR

Provides citations, abstracts and selected full-text of articles published in scholarly journals on multidisciplinary topics. Coverage starts from the first volume in most cases. The current issues of these journals are not available.

* OARE - Online Access to Research in the Environment

Provides citations, abstracts and full-text of articles published in scholarly journals and books on multidisciplinary topics.

ProQuest Research Library

Provides citations, abstracts and full-text of articles published in scholarly journals on multidisciplinary topics.

ProQuest Social Science Journals

Provides citations, abstracts and full-text of articles published in scholarly journals on topics pertaining to social sciences.

World Bank eLibrary

Provides access to full-text access World Bank publications including journals on a variety of subjects including agriculture, education, environment, finance, globalization, governance, health and population, industry, infrastructure, international economics, labour and employment, macroeconomics, poverty, and private sector development.

* Indicates a password is required, please refer to the Library Information Desk.

 

Search Proquest

Search Google Scholar

Disclaimer & Copyright l Contact Us l 
© Copyright 2004 - 2013. All Rights Reserved.
The University of the South Pacific
Laucala Campus, Suva, Fiji
Tel: +679 323 1000
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip